Day 13: Breathing Room

I love a nice, quiet day with no real responsibilities.

Yesterday’s starting weight: 215.6

Yesterday’s calories: 2000-ish (again, eating other people’s food at the sedar so who knows for sure?)

Yesterday’s exercise: 10287 steps. My ankle is definitely back to normal. Another long walk is on the agenda again tonight and we can get back to the 7 minute workout tomorrow.

Today’s weight: 218.4 I have no idea why there was a jump this high. I’m hydrating and hoping that getting my water up today will fix this issue for tomorrow.

Life issues: none! Reading, playing games, getting my sleep schedule back into shape. It’s a good day.

Leave a Reply

